Leadership & Staff

Ministers

Jeff Faull

Jeff Faull

Senior Minister
jfaull@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900, ext. 2007

Read Bio

Dave Thurman

Dave Thurman

Missions and Teaching Minister
dthurman@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900, ext. 2006

Read Bio

BJ Bungard

BJ Bungard

Executive Minister
bjbungard@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900, ext. 2004

Read Bio

Terry Crist

Terry J. Crist

317.831.1900, ext. 2005

Read Bio

 

Nicholas Huether

Nicholas Huether

Children's Minister
nhuether@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900, ext. 2016

Read Bio

Jen Reed

Jen Reed

Women's and Preschool Minister
jreed@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900, ext. 2015

Read Bio

Fred Schmitt

Fred Schmitt

Student Minister
fschmitt@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900, ext. 2017

Read Bio

Kent Phillips

Kent Phillips

Connections Minister
kphillips@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900, ext. 2009
 

staff placeholder

Travis Hebert

Worship Minister
thebert@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900

 

Administrative & Support Staff

Denise Davis

Denise Davis

Administrative Secretary
ddavis@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900, ext. 2002

Read Bio

 

Nancy Polikof

Nancy Polikoff

Secretary
npolikoff@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900, ext. 2001

Read Bio

staff placeholder

Valorie Curran

Next Gen Secretary
vcurran@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900

Sherry Mackenzie

Sherry Mackenzie

Financial Clerk
smackenzie@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900, ext. 2011

Read Bio

staff placeholder

Mike Bridgewater

Facilities Manager
mbridgewater@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900

Nathan Zook

Nathan Zook

Director of Facilities and Grounds
nzook@mgchurch.org
317.831.1900 ext. 2018

Dan Crockett Custodial Staff

Dan Crocket

Custodial Staff
317.831.1900

staff placeholder

Jean Crocket

Custodial Staff
317.831.1900

BillDelp Custodial Staff

Bill Delp

Custodial Staff

317.831.1900


 
 

Church Elders

Randy Davee ELDER

Randy Davee

Church Elder

Brian Justus ELDER

Brian Justus

Church Elder

Steve Gregory ELDER

Steve Gregory

Church Elder

Denny Meyers ELDER

Denny Myers

Church Elder

Dave Pugh ELDER

Dave Pugh

Church Elder

Tom Reedy ELDER

Tom Reedy

Church Elder

Jim Thorp ELDER

Jim Thorp

Church Elder